Fandomtopia
Welcome to Fandomtopia! Register or login today and join the fun!
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Fandomtopia Food Day Party ! <3
Today at 8:45 am by mochi ♥

» What are you listening to? ♫
Today at 8:19 am by gabs

» End of Summer Welcome Message Contest
Today at 7:37 am by Marilyn

» Basic Vocabulary
Today at 12:01 am by Hazza

» +Graphics Tutoring Classes Signup Thread
Yesterday at 11:25 pm by Cammy

» Tutoring is Officially Back
Yesterday at 8:19 pm by Ivory

» Name Poll! <3
Yesterday at 6:26 pm by Anika

» Name Changes Rules
Yesterday at 10:13 am by Faye

» the new moderator + ga
Yesterday at 9:35 am by Faye

Who is online?
In total there are 21 users online :: 6 Registered, 0 Hidden and 15 Guests :: 2 Bots

gabs, Ivory, Marilyn, meghan, mochi ♥, Stacy<3

Most users ever online was 112 on Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:26 pm
Read our rules here!

Top posting users this week
Hazza
 
Cammy
 
Stacy<3
 
Rooney
 
Faye
 
Beloved♥
 
gabs
 
mochi ♥
 
Marilyn
 
Ivory
 

Poll

what do you look forward to when you go back to school?

25% 25% [ 9 ]
25% 25% [ 9 ]
22% 22% [ 8 ]
8% 8% [ 3 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
19% 19% [ 7 ]

Total Votes : 36

Timezones
Pacific Time Eastern Standard Time Mountain Time Central Time Zone South Africa United Kingdom Atlantic Time
Flag Counter

Ribbons

Affiliates
Protected by CopyScape
Protected by Copyscape
Statistics
We have 567 registered users
The newest registered user is Gal

Our users have posted a total of 285909 messages in 4980 subjects

Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Clove on Sat Jul 19, 2014 9:04 am

Everybody clapped, tears streamed down my face. simon cowell was smiling, my song played. Ivy was laughing, for no reason. suddenly my phone bleeped, my song was all over instagram! Ivy smiled, i went over and slapped her face
"WHY did you do this??? only i put my videos on instagram!!!"
"well if you weren't such a baby i woldnt have to!!!!!" she retorted
"its not my fault it's my anxiety!"
"what anxie-"
the world went black

Meet demi and her family, the mega famous family! Demi the singer, Zak the teen dream movie star, and her life. Demi struggles friends, enemies, make ups and break ups, love hate and then comes her health, secret anxiety. no-one knows. all of a sudden her best friend joins her enemies, and her worst enemy is her best friend. nothing can be right anymore, can it?
(book 1 of the series)


DEDICATED TO MOLLY, WHO'S ROLE MODEL IS DEMI LOVATO, AND WHO FACES ANXIETY, ANOREXIA, SELF HARM AND FAMILY TROUBLE

what do you think???

_________________
|| Theme- Halsey||
Credits to Stacy and Lexi for my set

"low on self esteem so you run on gasoline"
***



***
"you're ripped at every edge but you're a masterpiece"
"and i promised myself i wouldn't let you complete me"
avatar
Clove
Moderator Shazza
Moderator Shazza

Join date : 2013-11-02
Posts : 2750
Tickets : 941
Location : a hotel room where demons play
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Ash on Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:03 am

I think it's okay but there's also grammar spelling that should be fixed.
other than that--
avatar
Ash
Elite Member
Elite Member

Join date : 2014-04-15
Posts : 8702
Tickets : 9488
Location : honeymoon ave.
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Sadie♡ on Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:31 am

Ohhh lovely story! I think it's a great story, but I think some grammar changes would make it even better!<3 cc:
avatar
Sadie♡
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Join date : 2013-07-25
Posts : 3816
Tickets : 3855
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Clove on Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:32 am

ignore the grammar lol xD

_________________
|| Theme- Halsey||
Credits to Stacy and Lexi for my set

"low on self esteem so you run on gasoline"
***



***
"you're ripped at every edge but you're a masterpiece"
"and i promised myself i wouldn't let you complete me"
avatar
Clove
Moderator Shazza
Moderator Shazza

Join date : 2013-11-02
Posts : 2750
Tickets : 941
Location : a hotel room where demons play
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by King K on Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:33 am

I really like it but I agree some of the grammar and spelling needs to be corrected ;D
avatar
King K
Elite Member
Elite Member

Join date : 2014-01-21
Posts : 8187
Tickets : 12447
Location : Manhattan's Upper East Side
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Hazza on Sat Jul 19, 2014 12:42 pm

I like it, but I agree with the others.
Make sure that you capitalize all of your "I's" or when a new sentence started.

_________________
Credit to Hope for the set.
avatar
Hazza
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Join date : 2013-08-20
Posts : 85435
Tickets : 79009
Location : With Harry Styles, don't bother me ;-;
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Catty♡ on Sat Jul 19, 2014 4:30 pm

omg moreee :awwwwwww:it looks interesting <33
avatar
Catty♡
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member

Join date : 2014-04-16
Posts : 534
Tickets : 344
Location : a rock
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Giselacx on Sat Jul 19, 2014 4:31 pm

I really like it!
Hope you decide to keep writing! xx
avatar
Giselacx
Amazing Member
Amazing Member

Join date : 2014-07-19
Posts : 66
Tickets : 65
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Giselacx on Sat Jul 19, 2014 4:31 pm

I really like it!
Hope you decide to keep writing! xx
avatar
Giselacx
Amazing Member
Amazing Member

Join date : 2014-07-19
Posts : 66
Tickets : 65
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Malum on Sat Jul 19, 2014 4:33 pm

This looks pretty good so far <3 Like the others said though, you need to adjust some of the grammar though in your blurb :3

_________________
Credit to Stacy for the set.
avatar
Malum
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Join date : 2012-10-15
Posts : 12101
Tickets : 1550
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by ✈FlyAway✈ on Sat Jul 19, 2014 5:18 pm

If you want i can be your editor c: I'm really good language arts and I get all A's on my papers. Your story sounds really interesting, so I would love to help!
avatar
✈FlyAway✈
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member

Join date : 2013-10-13
Posts : 199
Tickets : 200
Location : Milkyway Galaxy
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Clove on Sat Jul 19, 2014 5:20 pm

@✈FlyAway✈ wrote:If you want i can be your editor c: I'm really good language arts and I get all A's on my papers. Your story sounds really interesting, so I would love to help!
YOUR HIRED!!!!!
 i'll keep posting the story as i write it Smile

_________________
|| Theme- Halsey||
Credits to Stacy and Lexi for my set

"low on self esteem so you run on gasoline"
***



***
"you're ripped at every edge but you're a masterpiece"
"and i promised myself i wouldn't let you complete me"
avatar
Clove
Moderator Shazza
Moderator Shazza

Join date : 2013-11-02
Posts : 2750
Tickets : 941
Location : a hotel room where demons play
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by ✈FlyAway✈ on Sun Jul 27, 2014 1:34 am

Anikano1fan wrote:
@✈FlyAway✈ wrote:If you want i can be your editor c: I'm really good language arts and I get all A's on my papers. Your story sounds really interesting, so I would love to help!
YOUR HIRED!!!!!
 i'll keep posting the story as i write it Smile

Yay!! Very Happy
avatar
✈FlyAway✈
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member

Join date : 2013-10-13
Posts : 199
Tickets : 200
Location : Milkyway Galaxy
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Hazza on Sat Sep 06, 2014 11:19 pm

Locked.

_________________
Credit to Hope for the set.
avatar
Hazza
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Join date : 2013-08-20
Posts : 85435
Tickets : 79009
Location : With Harry Styles, don't bother me ;-;
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum