Fandomtopia
Welcome to Fandomtopia! Register or login today and join the fun!
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Discord Moderator
Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:00 pm by Hazza

» Request More Ribbons
Sat Feb 17, 2018 7:37 pm by Hazza

» Graphic Artist Team
Sat Feb 17, 2018 6:00 pm by Hazza

» I have an odd question
Fri Feb 16, 2018 4:15 am by Juliexo

» 5 Seconds of Summer
Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:22 pm by Hazza

» It has been a long time!
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:54 pm by Beloved♡

» Kpop News Thread
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:46 pm by Beloved♡

» Bea Miller Updates
Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:15 pm by goCards

» STAFF LIST AS OF 1/31/15
Mon Feb 12, 2018 3:55 pm by Hazza

Who is online?
In total there are 12 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 12 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 112 on Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:26 pm
Read our rules here!

Top posting users this week

Poll

What do you do for Valentine's Day?

0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
25% 25% [ 5 ]
15% 15% [ 3 ]
10% 10% [ 2 ]
35% 35% [ 7 ]
15% 15% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 20

Timezones
Pacific Time Eastern Standard Time Mountain Time Central Time Zone South Africa United Kingdom Atlantic Time
Flag Counter

Ribbons

Affiliates
Protected by CopyScape
Protected by Copyscape
Statistics
We have 586 registered users
The newest registered user is raydio

Our users have posted a total of 288415 messages in 5144 subjects

Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Go down

Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by ky on Sat Jul 19, 2014 9:04 am

Everybody clapped, tears streamed down my face. simon cowell was smiling, my song played. Ivy was laughing, for no reason. suddenly my phone bleeped, my song was all over instagram! Ivy smiled, i went over and slapped her face
"WHY did you do this??? only i put my videos on instagram!!!"
"well if you weren't such a baby i woldnt have to!!!!!" she retorted
"its not my fault it's my anxiety!"
"what anxie-"
the world went black

Meet demi and her family, the mega famous family! Demi the singer, Zak the teen dream movie star, and her life. Demi struggles friends, enemies, make ups and break ups, love hate and then comes her health, secret anxiety. no-one knows. all of a sudden her best friend joins her enemies, and her worst enemy is her best friend. nothing can be right anymore, can it?
(book 1 of the series)


DEDICATED TO MOLLY, WHO'S ROLE MODEL IS DEMI LOVATO, AND WHO FACES ANXIETY, ANOREXIA, SELF HARM AND FAMILY TROUBLE

what do you think???

_________________


i contain multitudes
avatar
ky
Coding Team Shazza
Coding Team Shazza

Reputation 1
Posts 2768
Tickets 961
Location : burnt orange skies
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Ash on Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:03 am

I think it's okay but there's also grammar spelling that should be fixed.
other than that--
avatar
Ash
Elite Member
Elite Member

Reputation 3
Posts 8705
Tickets 9493
Location : honeymoon ave.
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Sadie♡ on Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:31 am

Ohhh lovely story! I think it's a great story, but I think some grammar changes would make it even better!<3 cc:
avatar
Sadie♡
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Reputation 0
Posts 3816
Tickets 3855
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by ky on Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:32 am

ignore the grammar lol xD

_________________


i contain multitudes
avatar
ky
Coding Team Shazza
Coding Team Shazza

Reputation 1
Posts 2768
Tickets 961
Location : burnt orange skies
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by King K on Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:33 am

I really like it but I agree some of the grammar and spelling needs to be corrected ;D
avatar
King K
Elite Member
Elite Member

Reputation 0
Posts 8187
Tickets 12447
Location : Manhattan's Upper East Side
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Hazza on Sat Jul 19, 2014 12:42 pm

I like it, but I agree with the others.
Make sure that you capitalize all of your "I's" or when a new sentence started.

_________________
avatar
Hazza
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Reputation 29
Posts 86403
Tickets 79074
Location : With Harry Styles, don't bother me ;-;
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Catty♡ on Sat Jul 19, 2014 4:30 pm

omg moreee :awwwwwww:it looks interesting <33
avatar
Catty♡
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member

Reputation 0
Posts 534
Tickets 344
Location : a rock
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Giselacx on Sat Jul 19, 2014 4:31 pm

I really like it!
Hope you decide to keep writing! xx
avatar
Giselacx
Amazing Member
Amazing Member

Reputation 0
Posts 66
Tickets 65
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Giselacx on Sat Jul 19, 2014 4:31 pm

I really like it!
Hope you decide to keep writing! xx
avatar
Giselacx
Amazing Member
Amazing Member

Reputation 0
Posts 66
Tickets 65
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Admin on Sat Jul 19, 2014 4:33 pm

This looks pretty good so far <3 Like the others said though, you need to adjust some of the grammar though in your blurb :3

_________________
Rules · Staff List · Ribbon Wall · Affiliates
avatar
Admin
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Reputation 0
Posts 12166
Tickets 1621
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by ✈FlyAway✈ on Sat Jul 19, 2014 5:18 pm

If you want i can be your editor c: I'm really good language arts and I get all A's on my papers. Your story sounds really interesting, so I would love to help!
avatar
✈FlyAway✈
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member

Reputation 0
Posts 199
Tickets 200
Location : Milkyway Galaxy
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by ky on Sat Jul 19, 2014 5:20 pm

@✈️FlyAway✈️ wrote:If you want i can be your editor c: I'm really good language arts and I get all A's on my papers. Your story sounds really interesting, so I would love to help!
YOUR HIRED!!!!!
 i'll keep posting the story as i write it Smile

_________________


i contain multitudes
avatar
ky
Coding Team Shazza
Coding Team Shazza

Reputation 1
Posts 2768
Tickets 961
Location : burnt orange skies
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by ✈FlyAway✈ on Sun Jul 27, 2014 1:34 am

Anikano1fan wrote:
@✈️FlyAway✈️ wrote:If you want i can be your editor c: I'm really good language arts and I get all A's on my papers. Your story sounds really interesting, so I would love to help!
YOUR HIRED!!!!!
 i'll keep posting the story as i write it Smile

Yay!! Very Happy
avatar
✈FlyAway✈
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member

Reputation 0
Posts 199
Tickets 200
Location : Milkyway Galaxy
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Hazza on Sat Sep 06, 2014 11:19 pm

Locked.

_________________
avatar
Hazza
Founder Samantha
Founder Samantha

Reputation 29
Posts 86403
Tickets 79074
Location : With Harry Styles, don't bother me ;-;
Warning :

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Book idea- need opinions (this is the blurb)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum